Staff Directory

SY 2021- 2022 Email Directory

TEACHER GRADE & SUBJECT EMAIL
Ms. Regine Acabado
6th Grade Math
racabado@sifalacs.com
Mr. Kevin Mesias
7th Grade Math
kevin.mesias@sifalacs.com
Ms. Melanie Mendiola
8th Grade Math
melanie.mendiola@sifalacs.com
Ms. Tamara Manglona
6th Grade Science
tmanglona@sifalacs.com
Ms. Jhenina Esguerra
7th Grade Science
jesguerra@sifalacs.com
Ms. Janet Duenas
8th Grade Science
jduenas@sifalacs.com
Mr. Cameron Milan
6th Grade ELA
cmilan@sifalacs.com
Mr. Edward Wallace
7th Grade ELA
ewallace@sifalacs.com
Mrs. Melissa Miramontes
8th Grade ELA
mmiramontes@sifalacs.com
Ms. Kristin Sandoval
6th Grade Social Studies
ksandoval@sifalacs.com
Ms. Rachelle Maratita
7th Grade Social Studies
rmaratita@sifalacs.com
Mr. Dylan Sablan
8th Grade Social Studies
dsablan@sifalacs.com
Ms. Jolene Materne
7th Grade PE/ Health
jmaterne@sifalacs.com
Mrs. Rochelle Macalino
8th Grade PE/ Health
rgmacalino@sifalacs.com
Mr. Daniel Quitugua
6th Grade Robotics
dquitugua@sifalacs.com
Mr. Kristian Alegre
School Counselor
counselor@sifalacs.com
Mr. Jared Ramos
7th Grade Robotics
jramos@sifalacs.com
Ms. Mary Grace Acabado
6th Grade ICT
macabado@sifalacs.com
Ms. Cyra Coliflores
7th Grade ICT
ccoliflores@sifalacs.com
Mr. Gwen Refil Luz
8th Grade ICT
gluz@sifalacs.com
Ms. Sharmayne Libut
8th Grade Robotics
slibut@sifalacs.com
Ms. Alexis Legaspi
Family Consumer Science
alegaspi@sifalacs.com
Mr. Craig Stilwell
Band
cstilwell@sifalacs.com
Sinot James Mendiola
CHamoru Studies
jmendiola@sifalacs.com
Mr. Mark Nagar
Art
mnagar@sifalacs.com
Principal
Curriculum & Instruction General Matters
principal@sifalacs.com
Vice Principal
Attendance/Discipline
ovp@sifalacs.com
Tech Support
Technology Assistance
techsupport@sifalacs.com
Human Resource
Employee Support
hr@sifalacs.com
Counselor
Student Services
counselor@sifalacs.com
Business & Accounting
Finance Department
bao@sifalacs.com
Main Office
General Information
studentsupport@sifalacs.com
Business (payments etc.)
businessoffice@sifalacs.com
Manta Ray Munchies
Student Store
mantaraymunchies@sifalacs.com